Get your free website from Spanglefish
07 September 2015
Committee news 2015

Laurencekirk Scout Group starts the new term in a very strong postion with our committee which has been in place since November 2014. Morven Murray continues as Chair, Jackie Taylor continues as secretary and Sharon Cheyne continues as Treasurer.  Our Assistant Treasurer Morag Young has also agreed to carry on and she will be responsible for collecting fees. Please see our Committee page for a full list of the parent committee members.

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement