Get your free website from Spanglefish
17 May 2017
New Committee formed at AGM 16 May 2017

The Scout Group had a very successful AGM on Tuesday 16 May 2017.  We have had a great year with all sections being involved in many exciting activities and the Scout Hut itself has been improved immensely by the refurbishment of the toilets and kitchen. A new committee has been formed this year.  The new Chairperson is Selina Simpson, the new secretary is Morag McLaughlin.  Sharon Cheyne is continuing as Treasurer, with her new assistant Leigh-Ann Duffy. 


Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement